Portugal Contacts

Acountia Master
Praceta D. Nuno Álvares Pereira, 20 3DB | 4450-218 Matosinhos
Fax : +351 229372350 | Tlf : 800 205 386
geral@acountia.pt
Acountia Aveiro
Zona Industrial da Taboeira – lote 2
3800-055 Aveiro
Fax:234 092 011
Tlf: 800 205 386
aveiro@acountia.pt
Acountia Santa Maria da Feira
Rua Zona Industrial nÂș 252 Fracção F
4520-115 Santa Maria da Feira
Fax:256 336 350
Tlf: 256 336 350
smfeira@acountia.pt
Acountia Braga
Rua Dr. Justino Cruz, nÂș 154, 1Âș Andar Sala 2
4700-314 Braga
Fax:253 090 902
Tlf: 253 090 901
braga@acountia.pt
Acountia CovilhĂŁ
Estrada Municipal - SĂ­tio do Cavaco, Bloco 2, Loja C
6200-571 Ferro
Fax:275 341 523
Tlf: 275 341 523
covilha@acountia.pt
Acountia Coimbra
Avenida ElĂ­sio de Moura, n.Âș 339 - Loja A
3030-183 Coimbra
Fax:239 402 064
Tlf: 239 402 064
coimbra@acountia.pt
Acountia Figueira da Foz
Praceta Dr. Joaquim L. Feteira, 7
3080-204 Figueira da Foz
Fax:233 415 466
Tlf: 800 205 386
figueira@acountia.pt
Acountia Estremoz
Rossio MarquĂȘs do Pombal, n.Âș 52 – 1Âș
7100-513 Estremoz
Tlf: 268 334 261
estremoz@acountia.pt
Acountia PortimĂŁo
Urbanização Horta da Raminha, Lote 18, Lj B
8500-826 PortimĂŁo
Fax:282 416 662
Tlf: 282 416 303
portimao@acountia.pt
Acountia Tavira
Rua dos Mouros Lote 1, Loja 55
8800-410 Tavira
Fax:289 435 116
Tlf: 281 328 995
tavira@acountia.pt
Acountia Tunes
Urbanização do Olival Lote 41Letra B R/c Dto
8365-235 Tunes
Fax:282 575 217
Tlf: 282 575 217
tunes@acountia.pt
Acountia Leiria
Avenida D. JoĂŁo III, EdifĂ­cio 2000, Loja 15
2400-164 Leiria
Fax:244 827 279
Tlf: 244 827 278
leiria@acountia.pt
Acountia Amoreiras
Av. Engenheiro Duarte Pacheco, Torre 1 Amoreiras, Piso 2 Sala 3
1070-101 Lisboa
Fax:213 873 520
Tlf: 213 873 519
amoreiras@acountia.pt
Acountia Belas
Impasse Armando Santos, loja 11
2605-290 Belas
Fax:214 325 234
Tlf: 800 205 386
belas@acountia.pt
Acountia Benfica
Rua AntĂłnio Albino Machado, 27 B
1600-870 Lisboa
Fax:217 279 218
Tlf: 217 279 217
benfica@acountia.pt
Acountia Cascais
Rua Cesaltina Fialho Gouveia, nÂș 703, Alcabideche
2645-038 Alcabideche
Fax:211 987 989
Tlf: 211 987 986
cascais@acountia.pt
Acountia Damaia
Av. Camilo Castelo Branco, 16 B Cave
2610-031 Amadora
Fax:214 724 029
Tlf: 214 724 020
damaia@acountia.pt
Acountia Linda-a-Velha
Rua Marcelino Mesquita n.Âș 3 A
2795-134 Linda-a-Velha
Fax:214 149 319
Tlf: 214 192 193
linda-a-velha@acountia.pt
Acountia Loures
Av. das Descobertas, n.Âș 25 Loja Esq.ÂȘ, Infantado
2670-383 Loures
Fax:216 073 568
Tlf: 216 077 040
loures@acountia.pt
Acountia Mafra
Rua de Olivença nÂș 1 A Fracção L
2640-516 Mafra
Fax:261 240 897
Tlf: 261 856 814
mafra@acountia.pt
Acountia MarquĂȘs de Pombal
Av. Fontes Pereira de Melo, 6 – 3Âș Esq.
1050-121 Lisboa
Fax:211 954 723
Tlf: 211 954 723
marquespombal@acountia.pt
Acountia Queluz
Rua Padre Alberto Neto SimÔes Dias, nr. 21 A
2745-059 Queluz
Fax:214 388 730
Tlf: 800 205 386
queluz@acountia.pt
Acountia Saldanha
Av. da Republica, nÂș 6 - 7Âș Esq.
1050-191 Lisboa
Fax:213 195 603
Tlf: 213 195 603
saldanha@acountia.pt
Acountia Sintra
Estrada de Mafra, n.Âș 4 A, Lourel
2710-374 Sintra
Fax:219 134 116
Tlf: 210 935 338
sintra@acountia.pt
Acountia Torres Vedras
Rua Princesa Maria Benedita, nÂș 5 - A
2560-359 Torres Vedras
Fax:261 316 888
Tlf: 261 316 887
torresvedras@acountia.pt
Acountia Vila Franca de Xira
Rua do Curado, EdifĂ­cio PlanĂ­cie, 108
2600-133 Vila Franca de Xira
Fax:263 280 888
Tlf: 800 205 386
vfxira@acountia.pt
Acountia Ponte de Sor
Rua Condes da Torre, n.Âș 11 R/C Esquerdo
7400-306 Ponte de Sor
Fax: 242 418 141
Tlf: 800 205 386
pontesor@acountia.pt
Acountia Matosinhos
Rua Brito e Cunha nÂș 254, 2Âș Andar, Sala A, direito
4450-082 Matosinhos
Fax:229 383 167
Tlf: 800 205 386
matosinhos@acountia.pt
Acountia Trofa
Rua 16 de Maio, 890
4785-608 Trofa
Fax:252 109 704
Tlf: 800 205 386
trofa@acountia.pt
Acountia Porto
Praceta D. Nuno Álvares Pereira, 20 3DB
4450-218 Matosinhos
Fax:229372350
Tlf: 229395009
porto@acountia.pt
Acountia Alcanede
Rua Cidade de Santarém, 45-A
2025-034 Alcanede
Fax:243 406 239
Tlf: 243 408 035
alcanede@acountia.pt
Acountia Viseu
Rua Alexandre Lobo, nÂș. 59, 5Âș D FR
3500-071 Viseu
Fax:232 420 481
Tlf: 232 420 480
viseu@acountia.pt
Acountia Carregal do Sal
Rua Eduardo Silvestre Amaral, Lote 13 A, R/C Direito
3430-121 Carregal do Sal
Tlf: 800 205 386
carregaldosal@acountia.pt